The 2013 Josephine Ulrick and Win Schubert Photography Award finalists announced.


The Repetition by Katrin Koenning, from the series Dear Chris.


Congratulations to the artists who have been selected as finalists for this prestigious award.

Svetlana Bailey and Katrin Koenning, who are both finalists, will be exhibiting with us from April 10 – May 04.

We are also pleased to note that nine of the finalists have previously exhibited with us; Hoda Afshar, Svetlana Bailey, Chris Budgeon, Rebecca Dagnall, Jacqueline Felstead, John Gollings, Ingvar Kenne, Katrin Koenning and Dianna Wells.

We wish all the finalists the best of luck!